Find A Unit

Find a Pack or Troop

The Tuscarora Council is divided into three districts. Coharie District serves Duplin and Sampson counties; Neusiok District serves Johnston County; and Torhunta District serves Wayne County.

For more information about these districts please contact our Scout Office or the appropriate District Executive. To find a unit near you, use our online BeAScout tool. A detailed list of our units by district will be available here soon. 

Scout Office - or (919)734-1714

Jason Smith (Tuscarora Council Scout Executive)-

Seth Bartosik (Coharie) - or (540)290-0492

Stefan Spruill (Neusiok) - or (252)266-5285

Sarah Fernandez (Torhunta) - or (919)270-0475